President

Chris Elfrink
Chris@ElfrinkCustom.com

Project Coordinators

Superintendents

Randy Cook
RCook@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0409

Joseph Spadaro
JSpadaro@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-402-9412

Mike Tasch
MTasch@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0415

Mike May
MMay@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-2601

Donald Monk
DMonk@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-689-0409

Brandon Elfrink
BElfrink@ElfrinkCustom.com
321-624-2231

Kenny Roe
KRoe@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-925-9566

Shane Seaman
SSeaman@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-780-6683

Aaron Harris
AHarris@ElfrinkCustom.com
352-272-7510

Zack Roberg
ZRoberg@ElfrinkCustom.com
618-741-9377

Adam Roberg
ARoberg@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-969-9157

Cory Faiello
CFaiello@ElfrinkCustom.com
407-663-6169

Jordan Relation
JRelation@ElfrinkCustom.com
581-726-6194